The Daily Nash-on

a mindstream from just another statistic…

Dinner Decision

leave a comment »

As usual , a simple thing that we friends decided to do, nothing too fancy, just dinner on Friday night, is starting to get progressively complicated.

Again, I am not surprised. This is how things start heading south everytime. I am too far, I am not allowed out that late and so on will eventually kill the mood so much that nobody wants to go out anymore.

For me, the point is not dinner, its meeting friends. Its been a while since I met anyone and this was a good occasion.

I know history will repeat itself. And Friday night, I will be writing my update on the reasons we didn’t go for dinner that night.

Written by Nash

November 7, 2004 at 11:19 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

