The Daily Nash-on

a mindstream from just another statistic…

The day ends…

with one comment

Its Friday night. And I am at home. Writing a blog that not more than 3 people read. Diwali day has ended. Wierd day. With Pooja’s door refusing to open, while I was constantly reminded of the Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy. She was running around as much as a telephone pole does not.

And settled only when the pooja was done…and relaxed a bit.

I drove the car back home, I do a pretty good job at it now…even took panga with an idiot constantly trying to overtake from the left. Didnt let him go until I got off the highway 🙂 Must be cursing me.

Rule for driving on Indian roads : The day you are confident about taking pangas, you’re ready.

I am feelin good…I shall not dwell on why we didnt go out today. Those who want to know , will read my post before and guess the reasons ..hehehe….

Written by Nash

November 12, 2004 at 11:33 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Just finished reading Nachi’s latest blogs that i missed in the last 2 days, since i was out of town !I like reading his blogs especially when i dont get to chat with him/meet him / talk over the phone bcuz of his busy schedule..Hey hon , u ve clicked those snaps on ur cell cam .They are damn clear! Today was good!Did Lakshmi Poojan at Nachi’s n then at my place.(except for the part where I was going hyper over small things (like i always do ) and Nachi kept reminding me of Douglas Adams quotes :).

    And abt his driving skills ….No comments! , since I am going to be testing them very soon 😉

    And we didnt go out today simply because most of us had to do teh lakshmi pooja which is quite a genuine reason 😛 !But we are all meeting tomorrow and Nachi is probably driving his car .So im pretty excited!!

    Pooja

    November 13, 2004 at 12:57 am


Leave a Reply

