The Daily Nash-on

a mindstream from just another statistic…

Monday morning

with 2 comments

Well, that went ok…nothing too invasive. I am glad its done with. Of course, I must return to the duties of the week. Primarily writing down the Microbiology practical results. I hate Microbiology.

This post is now going to be a flame post for microbiolog-y/ists.

IF frustrated = 1 //boolean

FUNC() {

COUT”

Most of what is done is hardly any science! Its just techniques that are designed to pull out the microbes from their natural environment and grow them. Its the dirty work of genetic engineering, protein isolation, enzyme studies and biological research in general. Which also means , that like other ‘dirty work’ , its essential and must be done. But every time I do it, I find a thousand things that I could have been better about the whole affair and another thousand that make the entire testing thing very very doubtable.



}

Endfunc

ELSE

End post

There has got to be a better way to go about this….hmm.

Written by Nash

January 17, 2005 at 12:32 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. he heee heee ….

    Nachi and Microbiology never go hand in hand …. i think just as he hates the subject .. the microbes must be havinn’ the same feeling about him .. with even greater intensity …. or else what could go wrong from the hands of such a brilliant guy ?

    I’ve seen the way he used to work with microbial cultures .. nothing could’ve been more entertaining … wonder how Ma’am Radiya still likes you Nachi … I mean knowing your micro-skills ….. but, you’ve giver her enough other reasons to luvvv you , i suppose …. 😛

    read this post … and couldn’t resist brushing up on my memories from xavier’s LSD Lab … 🙂

    I know you shall forgive me for this …

    @mar.

    Amar

    January 18, 2005 at 12:36 am

  2. You have a very interesting blog! I am wondering what it is like to live in India,I haven’t really studied it much and now my curiosity is getting the better of me.!ty for stopping by my blog and your comments where appreciated have a good one! 🙂

    gimmley

    January 18, 2005 at 7:27 am


Leave a Reply

