The Daily Nash-on

a mindstream from just another statistic…

What the …?!

with one comment

Yes, I did it again. I have a quiz tomorrow…that means I have test tomorrow. Its a test that actually counts in the final grade of the course. As usual, I was not aware that its going to be tomorrow. Fortunately, this time, I at least have the material on paper. Er, thats more due to Maya’s particularness than anything I did.

However, I am now faced with the task of covering basic chemical kinetics by tomorrow morning. Oh bummer.

Written by Nash

January 30, 2005 at 7:14 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Way cool name for your blog. And I like that Scottish Proverb. Found your blog as it is linked on Out in the Open by The Queen, aka Denise. Hope your test went well. Keep smiling.

    ddddddddddddddddddddd

    February 3, 2005 at 8:47 pm


Leave a Reply

