The Daily Nash-on

a mindstream from just another statistic…

the tiny ripples this blog makes are felt!

with one comment

Well well well, so it does get read by people from elsewhere…my blog, that is. Thank you Joe for the good luck wishes. and thanks to thequeen for linking this blog on her page 🙂 . I shall reciprocate soon.

Besides that, the “Generations ’05” event is coming up this weekend, so I will be busy again.

I know, short uninteresting update. But I need more time for that.

Written by Nash

February 4, 2005 at 10:35 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. ty dude!
    I really7 enjoy your blog I still want to know what a oh what was that you said you cooked the crab in?
    yeah what is that, what does it look like and how does it heat the food.
    much love to ya, good luck on that quiz I hope it went well.:)

    thequeen

    February 5, 2005 at 8:36 am


Leave a Reply

