The Daily Nash-on

a mindstream from just another statistic…

The New Look

with 2 comments

The inversion phase didnt last. Frankly, it looked rather ugly and Pooja didnt like it either. After spending some time on this, I have finally gotten the blog to look better and different. Its also more personalized and unique.

Besides that, I am finally settling into the vacation routine, though it is becoming clear that this will be a rather busy vacation. However, today, I found out something …I could use blogging to track my project progress. So that any references to the project are not present on this blog, which I shall reserve for my ramblings.

Accordingly, I set up the other blog here : “>http://glycosylation.blogspot.com

For anyone interested in whats going on with the project and contribute ideas etc, thats the place to go to . To all the biologists who may stumble by this, you may find the literature interesting (if not my work 🙂 ).

Guess what I am doing, watching one of those soaps on Star TV. Sometimes its a novelty to wallow in the intellectual equivalent of grime.

Written by Nash

April 26, 2005 at 11:53 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Tell me something more interesting like… what does Poo have to say abt this? I’m sure she’s made her opinion quite clear to u 😉

    Maya

    April 28, 2005 at 10:11 pm

  2. your idea of a project blog did inspire me afterall .. you may just see another of those project blogs .. that is if at all i have some stuff to put up .. 🙂

    Amar

    May 22, 2005 at 12:10 pm


Leave a Reply

