The Daily Nash-on

a mindstream from just another statistic…

The day has dawned…

leave a comment »

Finally, Autumn Sem-05 begins tomorrow. The updates so far have been few and rather far between, and they will be even more so now. I am thinking of moving this computer over to my room at IIT if I really need to. But since I have not yet gotten a handle over my time-table and he time I will spend working on my project, I have not decided to disconnect and so on. Taking the older computer there will also require quite a bit of shifting around…

Anyhow, time to focus on the tasks at hand….enough lazing.

Written by Nash

July 25, 2005 at 9:24 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

