The Daily Nash-on

a mindstream from just another statistic…

Levelling up…

leave a comment »

This semester is a total roller-coaster , everything happening at once! Courses, lab work, research project , GRE prep(apparent), and so on…It saps away time and energy to the point that even blogging is a chore.

Fortunately, I have a short breather today…and decided to update. I could never write down everything that has happened in the last month. too many very interesting things, I have come to know of…I will sit and write at liesure after Oct. 4

Guess what, I found a really old science site I had made on a free server but never got around to updating it : http://lsj.multiservers.com

Ok. I am not going to waste my breather before I begin the next phase by ranting more here.

Written by Nash

September 24, 2005 at 11:13 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

