The Daily Nash-on

a mindstream from just another statistic…

114295515602535706

with 6 comments

Welcome. The beginning of this new blog is symbolic, I am about to start a new phase in life, and it seemed fitting to catalogue it in a whole new way. The older blog will serve to remind me of college days and things I’ve experienced in the last three years. Three Years, that I’ll never live again. I treasure them for the experiences I had, and things I learnt, and the things that I outgrew.

For those of you who do not realise , The Daily Nash-on is a play on the name of a popular newspaper The Daily Nation , well, Nash is my de facto nickname now. This blog will serve the same purpose as the newspaper, except (this is an ego-trip), I am the reporter, editor, protester etc.

Written by Nash

March 21, 2006 at 8:55 pm

Posted in Daily Updates

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. ooo….new blog ?? 🙂

    Devavrat Vartak

    March 21, 2006 at 10:00 pm

  2. Hey NICE!!! 🙂
    So does The Daily Nash-on publish daily?

    MM

    March 23, 2006 at 12:35 am

  3. Unfortunately no, but I have something up my sleeve I’ll reveal in a few days.

    Nachiket

    March 23, 2006 at 11:13 am

  4. Hey congratulations .
    New blog new life.
    Best of luck in all your endeavours .

    surat

    March 23, 2006 at 2:24 pm

  5. Hey congratulations .
    New blog new life.
    Best of luck in all your endeavours .

    surat

    March 23, 2006 at 2:24 pm

  6. oye…you should also keep a link to your old blog..so people will know what you were like…
    also, what’s happening with grad school, etc?–>

    kate

    March 23, 2006 at 7:17 pm


Leave a Reply

