The Daily Nash-on

a mindstream from just another statistic…

Password Problems and the rest.

with one comment

Recently, I had an experience with my Yahoo Account getting jacked (I am not sure). But it was probably an automated attack because a lot of the people I know faced the same issues. None the less , I was able to recover/reset my password through Yahoo Customer Care.

Besides that , its been a busy time again with Devavrat’s admissions. That will probably be over by the 23rd. And then its time for me to leave again for Germany. This time, I will have a better camera (acquired a Canon S2 IS recently) and therefore better pictures expected.

Have to start blogging again 😛 Until then…a couple of pictures from the new camera and with a little PSPing.

Me

And Pooj.

Written by Nash

June 18, 2006 at 11:10 am

Posted in Daily Updates

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hey Nash! Nice pics! pan atta dogahi ekatra aslela pic please :)–>

    MM

    July 14, 2006 at 3:01 pm


Leave a Reply

