The Daily Nash-on

a mindstream from just another statistic…

Decisions

leave a comment »

I was pleasantly surprised to note that even though this blog hasn’t been updated for sometime, it has been recieving a steady stream of visitors. Including some from Goettingen in Germany…so who is it ? Do write to me.

Anyway, it turns out that I have decided to join the Max Planck Institute for Molecular Physiology at Dortmund, Nordrhein-Westfalen in Germany, in the lab of Dr.Philippe Bastiaens. Currently Dr.Bastiaens is at EMBL, Heidelberg, and as a result I will work there in his lab in Heidelberg for a few months, until the Dept.of Systemic Cell Biology of which Dr.Bastiaens will be the Director is ready. Then, I will shift to Dortmund.

That said, I now am going to visit relatives, primarily in Nagpur and Nashik and also my Uncle in Barnala. So I will be in and out of Mumbai.

Written by Nash

July 13, 2006 at 7:04 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

